Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Oct
18
Boys Basketball Tryouts
Tuesday, 10/18/2016
Sep
18
Fall Pictures
Monday, 9/18/2017
Nov
13
Chandler's Basketball
Monday, 11/13/2017
Nov
16
Chandler's Basketball
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Nov
20
Chandler's Basketball
Monday, 11/20/2017
Nov
21
Chandler's Basketball
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
Nov
30
Chandler's Basketball
Thursday, 11/30/2017
Dec
05
Chandler's Basketball (boys only)
@Heritage Christian
Tuesday, 12/5/2017
Dec
14
Chandler's Basketball (boys only)
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Jan
04
Chandler's Basketball
Thursday, 1/4/2018
Jan
08
Chandler's Basketball
Monday, 1/8/2018
Jan
09
Chandler's Basketball
Tuesday, 1/9/2018
Jan
11
Chandler's Basketball
Thursday, 1/11/2018
Jan
22
<<Go to previous monthAugust 2017>>Go to next month
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789


Welcome to Chandler's School where our mission is to strive for success, be accountable to our goals, and be responsible in all we do. Our goal is to provide the highest quality education to our 500 students by creating a safe, nurturing environment where students can reach their fullest po...


Read More
Contact Us
6000 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276